The Local Media Association is again sponsoring their Best in Digital Media Awards, which is open to All Local Media Companies. Award categories include:

  • Best Local Community Initiative
  • Best Use of Mobile / Tablets
  • Best Use of Social Media
  • Best Advertising Initiative
  • Best Contests
  • Best Use of Multimedia
  • Best Overall Local News Site
  • and others

The awards also honor the best Local Community Website and Local Digital Innovator of the Year.

The deadline to submit is April 30. Complete details, including how to submit, are available here.

And don’t forget that ONA members receive a discount for all Local Media Association events and webinars (meaning ONA members pay at the “Media Association Partners” rate). For more information, including upcoming LMA events, go here.

Share →