ONA Daily Newspaper Members

Akron Akron Beacon Journal www.ohio.com
Alliance The Alliance Review www.the-review.com
Ashland Ashland Times Gazette www.times-gazette.com
Ashtabula Star Beacon www.starbeacon.com
Athens The Athens Messenger www.athensmessenger.com
Bellefontaine Bellefontaine Examiner www.examiner.org
Bellevue Bellevue Gazette www.thebellevuegazette.com
Bowling Green Sentinel-Tribune www.sentinel-tribune.com
Bryan Bryan Times www.bryantimes.com
Bucyrus Bucyrus Telegraph Forum www.bucyrustelegraph.com
Cambridge Daily Jeffersonian www.daily-jeff.com
Canton The Repository www.cantonrep.com
Celina The Daily Standard www.dailystandard.com
Chillicothe Chillicothe Gazette www.chillicothegazette.com
Cincinnati Cincinnati Enquirer www.cincinnati.com
Circleville Circleville Herald www.circlevilletoday.com
Cleveland Plain Dealer www.plaindealer.com
Columbus The Columbus Dispatch www.dispatch.com
Coshocton Coshocton Tribune www.coshoctontribune.com
Dayton Dayton Daily News www.daytondailynews.com
Defiance Crescent-News www.crescent-news.com
Delaware Delaware Gazette www.delgazette.com
Delphos The Delphos Herald www.delphosherald.com
East Liverpool The Review www.reviewonline.com
Elyria The Chronicle Telegram www.chroniclet.com
Fairborn Daily Herald www.greenecountydailies.com
Findlay The Courier www.thecourier.com
Fostoria Review Times www.reviewtimes.com
Fremont The News-Messenger www.thenews-messenger.com
Gallipolis Gallipolis Daily Tribune www.mydailytribune.com
Greenville The Daily Advocate www.advocate360.org
Hamilton Hamilton Journal News www.journal-news.com
Hillsboro Times-Gazette www.timesgazette.cm
Ironton Ironton Tribune www.irontontribune.com
Kent Record Courier www.recordpub.com
Kenton Kenton Times www.kentontimes.com
Lancaster Lancaster Eagle-Gazette www.lancastereaglegazette.com
Lima Lima News www.limaohio.com
Lisbon Lisbon Morning Journal www.mojonews.com
Logan Logan Daily News www.logandaily.com
London Madison Press www.madison-press.com
Lorain Morning Journal www.morningjournal.com
Mansfield Mansfield News Journal www.mansfieldnewsjournal.com
Marietta Marietta Times www.mariettatimes.com
Marion Marion Star www.marionstar.com
Martins Ferry Times Leader www.timesleaderonline.com
Marysville Marysville Journal Tribune www.marysvillejt.com
Massillon The Independent www.indeonline.com
Medina Medina County Gazette www.medina-gazette.com
Middletown Middletown Journal www.middletownjournal.com
Mount Vernon Mount Vernon News www.mountvernonnews.com
Napoleon Northwest Signal www.northwestsignal.net
New Philadelphia Times Reporter www.timesreporter.com
Newark Newark Advocate www.newarkadvocate.com
Norwalk Norwalk Reflector www.norwalkreflector.com
Piqua Piqua Daily Call www.dailycall.com
Pomeroy Pomeroy Daily Sentinel www.mydailysentinel.com
Port Clinton Port Clinton News Herald www.portclintonnewsherald.com
Portsmouth The Daily Times www.portsmouth-dailytimes.com
Salem Salem News www.salemnews.net
Sandusky Sandusky Register www.sanduskyregister.com
Shelby Shelby Daily Globe www.sdgnewsgroup.com
Sidney Sidney Daily News www.sidneydailynews.com
Springfield Springfield News-Sun www.springfieldnewssun.com
St. Marys Evening Leader www.theeveningleader.com
Steubenville Herald Star www.heraldstaronline.com
Tiffin Advertiser Tribune www.advertiser-tribune.com
Toledo The Toledo Blade www.toledoblade.com
Troy Troy Daily News www.troydailynews.com
Upper Sandusky Daily Chief Union www.dailychiefunion.com
Urbana Daily Citizen www.urbanacitizen.com
Van Wert Times Bulletin www.timesbulletin.com
Wapakoneta Wapakoneta Daily News www.wapakdailynews.com
Warren Tribune Chronicle www.tribtoday.com
Washington CH Record Herald www.recordherald.com
Willoughby News- Herald www.news-herald.com
Wilmington Wilmington News Journal www.wnewsj.com
Wooster The Daily Record www.the-daily-record.com
Xenia Xenia Daily Gazette www.xeniagazette.com
Youngstown The Vindicator www.vindy.com
Zanesville Zanesville Times Recorder www.zanesvilletimesrecorder.com

Weekly Newspaper Members

Ada Ada Herald www.adaherald.com
Akron The Suburbanite www.thesuburbanite.com
Amherst Amherst News-Times www.theamherstnewstimes.com
Andover / Orwell The News www.gazettenewspapers.com
Archbold Archbold Buckeye www.archboldbuckeye.com
Archbold Farmland News www.farmlandnews.com
Ashtabula Shores News www.gazettenews.com
Attica Attica Hub www.atticahub.com
Avon Lake The Press www.2presspapers.com
Barberton Barberton Herald www.barbertonherald.com
Barnesville Barnesville Enterprise www.barnesville-enterprise.com
Batavia Clermont Sun www.clermontsun.com
Bellville Bellville Star
Bluffton Bluffton News
Caldwell Journal & Noble County Leader
Carey Progressor – Times www.theprogressortimes.com
Carrollton The Free Press Standard www.freepressstandard.com
Chagrin Falls Chagrin Valley Times & Solon Times www.chagrinvalleytimes.com
Chardon Geauga Times Courier www.chagrinvalleytimes.com
Chardon Geauga County Maple Leaf www.geaugamapleleaf.com
Clyde Clyde Enterprise www.clydeenterprise.com
Columbus Columbus Alive! www.columbusalive.com
Conneaut The Courier www.gazettenews.com
Continental The News-Review
Crestline Crestline Advocate
Dayton Times Weekend Edition www.tcnewsnet.com
Dayton Times Community Newspapers www.tcnewsnet.com
East Canton The Press-News www.the-press-news.com
Eaton The Register Herald www.registerherald.com
Fairfield Today’s Pulse of Warren County www.todayspulse.com
Fredericktown Knox County Citizen
Galion Galion Inquirer www.galioninquirer.com
Georgetown News Democrat www.newsdemocrat.com
Granville Granville Sentinel www.granvillesentinel.com
Hicksville News Tribune www.newstrib@cros.net
Jackson Jackson County Times Journal www.timesjournal.com
Jackson The Telegram www.thetelegramnews.com
Jefferson The Gazette www.gazettenewspapers.com
Jefferson The Tribune www.gazettenewspapers.com
Kent Aurora Advocate www.auroraadvocate.com
Kent Cuyahoga Falls News-Press www.fallsnewspress.com
Kent Streetsboro Gateway News www.thegatewaynews.com
Kent Hudson Hub-Times www.hudsonhubtimes.com
Kent Nordonia News Leader www.the-news-leader.com
Kent Stow Sentry www.stowsentry.com
Kent Tallmadge Express www.tallmadgeexpress.com
Kettering Englewood Independent www.englewoodindependent.com
Kettering Huber Heights Courier www.hhcourier.com
Kettering Vandalia Drummer News www.vandaliadrummernews.com
Kettering Sugarcreek-Bellbrook Times www.xeniagazette.com
Kettering Beavercreek News-Current (Xenia) www.beavercreeknewscurrent.com
Lawrenceburg The Harrison Press www.theharrison-press.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Johnstown Independent www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Grove City Record www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Bexley News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Tri-Village News (Grandview) www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Delaware News (Sunbury) www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Dublin Villager www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Rocky Fork Enterprise (Gahanna) www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Booster (Clintonville) www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Hilliard Northwest News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Licking County News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek New Albany News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Northland News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Olentangy Valley News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Pickerington Times Sun www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Reynoldsburg News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Upper Arlington News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek West Side News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Westerville News & Public Opinion www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Worthington News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek German Village Gazette www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Canal Winchester Times www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Community Newspapers www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek South Side Shopper www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Marysville News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Whitehall News www.thisweeknews.com
Lewis Center ThisWeek Northwest News www.thisweeknews.com
Liberty Township Today’s Pulse of Butler County www.todayspulse.com
Loudonville Loudonville Times www.theloudonvilletimes.com
Louisville Louisville Herald www.louisvilleherald.com
Marblehead Peninsula News www.thepennews.com
McArthur Vinton County Courier www.vintoncourier.com
McConnelsville Morgan County Herald www.mchnews.com
Mechanicsburg The Telegram www.burgtelegram.com
Mentor Lake County Gazette www.gazettenewspapers.com
Millbury The Press (Metro & Suburban) www.presspublications.com
Millersburg Holmes County Hub
Millersburg The Journal www.gpubs.com
Minerva The News Leader www.tnl-news.com
Minster The Community Post www.minstercommunitypost.com
Mount Gilead Morrow County Sentinel www.morrowcountysentinel.com
Mount Sterling The Tribune (Madison) www.madison-press.com
New Lexington Perry County Tribune www.perrydaily.com
New London New London Record www.sdgnewsgroup.com
New London Firelands Farmer www.sdgnewsgroup.com
New Washington The Herald www.theheraldinc.com
Newcomerstown Newcomerstown News www.newcomerstown-news.com
North Ridgeville North Ridgeville Press www.2.presspapers.com
Oak Harbor Ottawa County Exponent www.exponetnews.com
Oberlin Oberlin News-Tribune www.theoberlinnewstribune.com
Orwell Valley News www.gazettenews.com
Ottawa Putnam County Sentinel www.putnamsentinal.com
Ottawa Putnam County Vidette www.putnamsentinel.com
Oxford Oxford Press www.oxfordpress.com
Pataskala Pataskala Standard www.newarkadvocate.com
Paulding Paulding Progress www.progressnewspaper.org
Perrysburg Perrysburg Messenger Journal www.perrysburg.com
Plain City Plain City Advocate www.plaincity-advocate.com
Ravenna Twinsburg Bulletin www.twinsburgbulletin.com
Richwood Richwood Gazette www.rgnews.biz
Ripley Ripley Bee www.ripleybee.com
Rome The Shores News www.gazettenewspapers.com
Rossford Rossford Record Journal www.rossford.com
Spencerville The Journal News www.spencervillejournalnews.com
Sugarcreek The Budget www.thebudgetnewspaper.com
Sunbury Sunbury News www.sunburynews.com
Swanton Swanton Enterprise www.fcnews.org
Troy Weekly Record Herald www.weeklyrecordherald.com
Vermilion Vermilion Photojournal
Waverly Pike County News Watchman www.pikecountydaily.com
Wapakoneta Auglaize Merchandiser www.wapakdailynews.com
Wauseon Fulton County Expositor www.fcnews.org
Wellington Wellington Enterprise www.thewellingtonenterprise.com
West Lake West Life www.westlifenews.com
West Union The People’s Defender www.thepeoplesdefender.com
Wheelersburg Scioto Voice www.thesciotovoice.com
Willard The Times Junction www.sdgnewsgroup.com
Woodsfield Monroe County Beacon www.mcbeacon.com
Yellow Springs Yellow Springs News www.ysnews.com

College/University Newspapers

The Collegian
Ashland University

The BG News
Bowling Green State University

The Observer
Case Western Reserve

Cedars
Cedarville University

The News Record
University of Cincinnati

The Pulse
University of Findlay

The Daily Kent Stater
Kent State University

Aviso AVW
Malone University

Marcolian
Marietta College

The Lantern
The Ohio State University

The Post
Ohio University

The Transcript
Ohio Wesleyan University

Otterbein360.com
Otterbein University

The Clarion
Sinclair Community College

The Jambar
Youngstown State University

Associate Members

  • Associated Press
  • Athlon Sports
  • BGSU
  • School of Media & Communication
  • CompManagement
  • Douthit Communications, Inc.
  • Frost Brown Todd LLC
  • Gongwer News Service, Inc.
  • Graydon Head & Ritchey LLP
  • Kent State University
  • School of Journalism and Mass Communication
  • Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
  • Ohio Chamber of Commerce
  • The Ohio State University
  • Ohio University
  • Press +
  • Publishing Group of America
  • Southern Lithoplate
  • Wholesale Beer & Wine Association of Ohio
  • Wooster Republican Printing Co.